Date   
Cancelled Event: LF Edge: TAC Subgroup (bi-weekly call) #cal-cancelled By TAC-subgroup@lists.lfedge.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: LF Edge: TAC Subgroup (bi-weekly call) - Monday, 17 February 2020 #cal-cancelled By TAC-subgroup@lists.lfedge.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: LF Edge: TAC Subgroup (bi-weekly call) - Mon, 02/03/2020 1:00pm-2:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By TAC-subgroup@lists.lfedge.org Calendar ·
Subgroup response to the TAC based on the the PLD Survey 2 messages By Jim White ·
Upcoming Event: LF Edge: TAC Subgroup (bi-weekly call) - Mon, 01/27/2020 1:00pm-2:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By TAC-subgroup@lists.lfedge.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: LF Edge: TAC Subgroup (bi-weekly call) - Monday, 27 January 2020 #cal-invite By TAC-subgroup@lists.lfedge.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: LF Edge: TAC Subgroup (bi-weekly call) - Mon, 01/13/2020 1:00pm-2:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By TAC-subgroup@lists.lfedge.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: LF Edge: TAC Subgroup (bi-weekly call) - Monday, 13 January 2020 #cal-invite By TAC-subgroup@lists.lfedge.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: LF Edge: TAC Subgroup (bi-weekly call) - Mon, 12/16/2019 1:00pm-2:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By TAC-subgroup@lists.lfedge.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: LF Edge: TAC Subgroup (bi-weekly call) - Monday, 16 December 2019 #cal-invite By TAC-subgroup@lists.lfedge.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: LF Edge: TAC Subgroup (bi-weekly call) - Mon, 12/09/2019 1:00pm-2:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By TAC-subgroup@lists.lfedge.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: LF Edge: TAC Subgroup (bi-weekly call) - Monday, 25 November 2019 #cal-cancelled By TAC-subgroup@lists.lfedge.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: LF Edge: TAC Subgroup (bi-weekly call) - Mon, 11/25/2019 1:00pm-2:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By TAC-subgroup@lists.lfedge.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: LF Edge: TAC Subgroup (bi-weekly call) - Mon, 11/11/2019 1:00pm-2:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By TAC-subgroup@lists.lfedge.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: LF Edge: TAC Subgroup (bi-weekly call) - Mon, 10/28/2019 1:00pm-2:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By TAC-subgroup@lists.lfedge.org Calendar ·
[TAC] Next Steps? By St Leger, Jim ·
Akraino Stage 3 - Draft Foils for Wed Oct 16 TAC Discussion 4 messages By St Leger, Jim ·
Upcoming Event: LF Edge: TAC Subgroup (bi-weekly call) - Mon, 10/14/2019 1:00pm-2:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By TAC-subgroup@lists.lfedge.org Calendar ·
LF Edge: TAC Subgroup - PLD Refinement (Stage 3) By Brett Preston ·
Upcoming Event: LF Edge: TAC Subgroup (bi-weekly call) - Mon, 09/30/2019 1:00pm-2:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By TAC-subgroup@lists.lfedge.org Calendar ·
1 - 20 of 35